Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Finding the SilverLime

I am so excited my necklace came. It has my greatest treasures printed right on the charm. I am not a big jewelry fan but I love these products. They have those personal sentiments that I love. You can add your personal touches to the jewelry and they become heirlooms and to top it off they are sterling silver. What more could a girl ask for?

silverlimeokeh (by Leaca's Philosophy)

_MG_7689 (by Leaca's Philosophy)

I think the packaging is adorable.

_MG_7687 (by Leaca's Philosophy)

The Silverlime

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

Finding the SilverLime

I am so excited my necklace came. It has my greatest treasures printed right on the charm. I am not a big jewelry fan but I love these products. They have those personal sentiments that I love. You can add your personal touches to the jewelry and they become heirlooms and to top it off they are sterling silver. What more could a girl ask for?

silverlimeokeh (by Leaca's Philosophy)

_MG_7689 (by Leaca's Philosophy)

I think the packaging is adorable.

_MG_7687 (by Leaca's Philosophy)

The Silverlime

5 Responses

  1. oh cool…new jewerly find, i love those.


  2. Oooh, new stuff to crave.

    (Found you through Jamelah, BTW.)


  3. how nice, some goodies, love the card…very nice.

    ofifteen
    ‘designing your life’
    http://ofifteenblog.blogspot.com


  4. on October 2, 2008 at 4:49 pm | Reply thousand words photography

    ohh, i love these….thanks for sharing!


  5. I LOVE These!!! This is going to be a Christmas buy for someone this year!



Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

